07/13/24
Score: 4/5

I wish there were more places like this. We had to drive from York to get my spinner knob put back on. They were very friendly and polite.

Picture of reviewer
Marie Smith
06/04/24
Score: 5/5

I had to find a rear wide ramp wheelchair van to transport my wife to her three days per week dialysis appointments, and a myriad of other medical... Read More appointents. We don't qualify for any assistance, a used van was the only viable option. I met with Charlie Santa at the Boswell Total Mobility. I am a really large guy and Charlie took the time to bring five different vans into the building allowing me to see what I could and could not drive. Then the search started, used rear ramp vans are highly sought after. Every one TM had was either sold or had multiple sales holds on it. Charlie Santa was persistent and got one of the vans I had looked at for us. He also worked hard to arrange financing, and delivered our van so I didn't have to make the 90 mile round trip. Same for the title transfer. The level of customer service offered by Total Mobility is not often found anymore. Highly recommended. Show Less

Picture of reviewer
Bill Graff
04/25/24
Score: 5/5

I have had the most pleasurable experience with this store! I feel it is a necessity for me to let others know what a pleasure it was dealing with such... Read More knwledgeable, friendly, compassionate people. Chad went way beyond his call of duty to help me. He came to my home and drove my van to his store, an hour away, so that they could install my Joey lift. I have Parkinsons, and this kindness helped me immensely!! He drove my van home to me, and gave me a detailed demonstration of how to operate this lift. He even helped me with my cup holder that I could not attach to my scooter. He was so easy to talk to!! I am a retired school teacher. I sincerely believe that when someone goes the extra mile, that they should be recognized for this! I want to thank him for ALL that he did for me!! Also Kelly that works there, and usually answers the phone was so patient with me. Her tone of voice was very kind and caring. This is how service should be, and seriously it is hard to find anymore. I am truly grateful that I found this company and had the privilege of doing business with them!!!!! Show Less

Picture of reviewer
Amy Roush
03/29/24
Score: 5/5

Suzie & Adaptive Mobility for the win! I was beside myself when my multiple sclerosis took my ability to drive. Then finding out there... Read More ws literally no where in the vicinity to get training on adaptive equipment was devastating. Then I was pointed in the direction of Adaptive Mobility Services. I got in touch with Suzie, and literally everything changed for the better. She drove hours to pick me up, she laid everything out, was there for me every step of the way, and has the best personality on top of all that! At one point PENNDOT was ready to suspend my license because they did not like how long something, which was out of my control, was taking. Suzie swooped in to fight them on it and won by the way. She made the appointment and was there for my driving test, which I was super prepared for and passed on the 1st shot. Lastly, she had me check in when I picked up my car so she could be sure everything was done correctly. She did that last part due to her kind and wonderful personality, as it was of no charge to me. Not only do I recommend her and Adaptive Mobility Services, I think you’re crazy if you use anyone else. Show Less

Picture of reviewer
Elizabeth Levy
03/15/24
Score: 5/5

My experience driving from Macungie, Pa. was very pleasant. The teacher, Susie, was very patient, polite and well... Read More trainedperiod; I felt very relaxed from the driving which was challenging and diverse. Thanks. Show Less

Picture of reviewer
Ann Peaslee
03/04/24
Score: 5/5

Tim Campbell at Total Mobility Solutions (TMS) is the best... kind, knowledgeable, and attentive. HE is the... Read More reson we purchased from TMS instead of another dealership. We even plan to move all service appointments to TMS because we trust them so much. We appreciate the whole team and are thrilled with our new van! Show Less

Picture of reviewer
Kelly Mahon Hessler
01/14/24
Score: 5/5

I highly recommend Adaptive Mobility if you are looking for a service to help you get behind the wheel again. Having a driving evaluation can be a... Read More stressul event. My husband was very anxious before Susie arrived. She immediately made him feel comfortable and alleviated all of his stress so he was able to be relaxed during the entire time. She was very professional and set the expectations of the evaluation and made it a very positive experience. I was very impressed by her expertise and knowledge. We can’t say enough good things about having this type of service available. Thank you Susie! Show Less

Picture of reviewer
Tonya Quester
10/11/23
Score: 5/5

My husband is a disabled Vietnam Veteran. He recently suffered a stroke and we were trying to find a vehicle that would meet his needs. I... Read More calle Total Mobility and talked to Chad Edwards. He started to help us immediately. He kept us updated and there were no hidden surprises. I highly recommend Total Mobility. Thanks Chad and your team for caring about our veterans. Show Less

Picture of reviewer
Doris Weekley
09/20/23
Score: 5/5

I have, unfortunately, had to deal with the healthcare system this year more than I had ever imagined. The one bright spot has been working... Read More wth Total Mobility Services. They're an absolutely wonderful group of people (Especially Tim, Brooke, and Kirsten!) who really care about their services, products, and customers. Renting a van was super easy and they gave me great training before I took the van off the lot. I would highly recommend Total Mobility Services for your mobility needs! Show Less

Picture of reviewer
Barb Kaas-Badstibner