10/04/21
Score: 1/5

The service rep basically shamed me on the phone for getting a pre-owned Bruno scooter lift from a friend and refused to even look at it so that I would be... Read More abl to use it safely. She could have been nice about it but she was just plain rude. Show Less

Picture of reviewer
Gretchen Autry
08/13/21
Score: 1/5

Consumer's be aware when doing or attempting to do business here. I got 3 quotes when needing my van modified. Total Mobility Services was... Read More b far the highest quote. It's very apparent that they are a corporation and providing quotes "assuming" insurance or the state is paying for the modifications. In my case neither the insurance company or the state I live in was paying for my modifications. Their quote was the highest by far and I ended up getting more modifications done for half the price of their quote. Crystal the salesperson is far from friendly, and also very slow in providing quotes. Do your due diligence prior to using this company. Show Less

Picture of reviewer
Scott Allemong
07/17/21
Score: 5/5

Really helpful for handicapped people A one in my book

Picture of reviewer
tj cheskiewicz
07/09/21
Score: 1/5

This place is very bad damaged my and sent me for an estimate. Now wont pay me it took them over 15 hours for a 5 hour job

Picture of reviewer
Duane Thomas
04/24/21
Score: 1/5

Products extremely over priced

Picture of reviewer
Douglas Welker
10/24/20
Score: 5/5

Total Mobility has serviced my handicap modified vehicles for many years. Their mechanics train so they can expertly handle the newest... Read More technology.At the same time, they have multiple years of experience problem-solving various types of complicated driving equipment. The sales staff works with their clients to provide the best possible vehicle for their special needs. There are few companies who service the mobility needs of the disabled community. No company is perfect, but Total Mobility of Harrisburg strives to maintain their business where people can feel comfortable knowing their handicap, modified vehicle is in good hands. Show Less

Picture of reviewer
Joan Patterson
07/20/20
Score: 5/5

Great service And Super Employees, finest service anywhere. Thanks Again.

Picture of reviewer
Robert Spangler
01/13/20
Score: 5/5

Courteous staff. Thorough check on my car.

Picture of reviewer
Denise Shesko
10/29/19
Score: 5/5

Super Friendly business. Highly recommend. Took care of a repair to our lift that was from another dealer with no problem. Worked us in... Read More wtthin a few days even though they were busy. Show Less

Picture of reviewer
Brooke Peyton