01/14/24
Score: 5/5

I highly recommend Adaptive Mobility if you are looking for a service to help you get behind the wheel again. Having a driving evaluation can be a... Read More stressul event. My husband was very anxious before Susie arrived. She immediately made him feel comfortable and alleviated all of his stress so he was able to be relaxed during the entire time. She was very professional and set the expectations of the evaluation and made it a very positive experience. I was very impressed by her expertise and knowledge. We can’t say enough good things about having this type of service available. Thank you Susie! Show Less

Picture of reviewer
Tonya Quester
10/22/23
Score: 2/5

Took it in for horn problem which was worsened when they pinched a wire placing air bag back in, got the second concern fixed @ $716 for a... Read More lmiter switch hanging up fhe ramp from fully functioning, a bit pricey in my opion. Show Less

Picture of reviewer
Ken Gottshall
10/11/23
Score: 5/5

My husband is a disabled Vietnam Veteran. He recently suffered a stroke and we were trying to find a vehicle that would meet his needs. I... Read More calle Total Mobility and talked to Chad Edwards. He started to help us immediately. He kept us updated and there were no hidden surprises. I highly recommend Total Mobility. Thanks Chad and your team for caring about our veterans. Show Less

Picture of reviewer
Doris Weekley
09/20/23
Score: 5/5

I have, unfortunately, had to deal with the healthcare system this year more than I had ever imagined. The one bright spot has been working... Read More wth Total Mobility Services. They're an absolutely wonderful group of people (Especially Tim, Brooke, and Kirsten!) who really care about their services, products, and customers. Renting a van was super easy and they gave me great training before I took the van off the lot. I would highly recommend Total Mobility Services for your mobility needs! Show Less

Picture of reviewer
Barb Kaas-Badstibner
04/19/23
Score: 5/5

I purchased my first BraunAbility conversion van from the Total Mobility Services Frederick location in 2017, and have returned for regular van... Read More maintenanc ever since. The current staff has always been helpful and professional - especially Nancy, Anne, and Dana. Nancy even went out of her way to find a local exhaust shop, when my van required service unrelated to the conversion. The service team is excellent - truly the best in Frederick and the greater Maryland area. Show Less

Picture of reviewer
Deborah C
12/07/22
Score: 5/5

I am so glad I was introduced to Total Mobilty & Chad Edwards, the people here at total mobility are so nice and Chad makes sure things are done to... Read More enure a great experience. I wrecked my van, and had to buy a new one, and Chad went above and beyond to help me, things took a while but it finally all worked out and like I said I'm so glad to know about this place. They are there to make things work for their customers. Thanks Chad for your help! Sandra Show Less

Picture of reviewer
FlowerGirl
12/06/22
Score: 5/5

I have been working with Chad for about a year now and could not be more satisfied with him and the staff. He always go above and beyond to strive to... Read More mae every need and concern one may have a successful transition, always coming up with creative ideas in adaptability. They recently helped with the conversion of a GMC Sierra for a power wheelchair and everything worked out very smooth. I would like to say thank you to everyone. Show Less

Picture of reviewer
John Kelley
11/11/22
Score: 5/5

I can't express just how grateful I am to these wonderful people. From the first phone call to handing the key over at the end of my rental they... Read More allwere so nice and helpful. The reservation lady I talked with explained the cost and worked quickly with me to ensure I could get the van for the time I needed. The team at the Hurricane office were outstanding. The receptionist made the experience pleasurable and as smooth as possible. The gentleman who explained the lock down features for the wheelchair and exactly how the ramp worked was not only personable but very detailed in his explanation. The gentleman I handed the keys to at dropoff wanted to know that I was satisfied. I definitely will use this company again if needed. Thanks everyone for a great experience. Show Less

Picture of reviewer
Yonnie Stover
09/01/22
Score: 5/5

Wow, great service! When I called and spoke with Ann in the office on Jan. 3 she advised me that Nancy would be calling me to... Read More schedule&period The next day Nancy called and I was told it may be weeks before their techs could come to my house. They, like all businesses during this Pandemic, were experiences labor shortages. The very next day she called me back and told me they had a technician coming down Rt. 15 from Harrisburg, Pa. and they could jump off 15 to Taneytown, Md. and be here on Jan. 5th at 8:30 AM. I was delighted. They were at my door the next morning right on time. I learned that my tech was actually the Shop Manager, Alan Rhoades, and his helper. They were fantastic. They fixed my chair lift in less than 20 minutes!! They were friendly, courteous and smart. I live alone and they were kind enough to take time out of their busy schedule to chat with me for a little while. Great service!! Everyone, Ann, Nancy and Alan and his assistant. I would highly recommend Total Mobility Services, Frederick, Md. branch.....anytime, anyone. I'm grateful! Show Less

Picture of reviewer
Joyce E Storey