05/02/22
Score: 5/5

Chad & team are the best when it comes to finding, purchasing and modifying cars. After my car was totaled, they worked with me from... Read More begining to end and were always available for questions. I will never go anywhere else! Show Less

Picture of reviewer
Katie D Light
04/12/22
Score: 5/5

I feel this is the best lift system out there, the Hurricane WV staff were extremely helpful and understanding, the sales rep Chad really went... Read More aboveand beyond to accommodate my changing needs, highly recommended Show Less

Picture of reviewer
Keith Priddy
02/06/22
Score: 5/5

I’ve been in a wheelchair for 23 years and I’ve been working with this business for more than half of that time. Other mobility businesses... Read More trat you like a number, not here. Everyone that works there is amazing and they will do all that they can to make sure that you are happy. Thanks for everything guys, and I’ll be back to get a new wheelchair van, hopefully soon! Show Less

Picture of reviewer
WILLIAM MCCONNELL
01/31/22
Score: 5/5

My husband, Mark, bought his Van from TM in 2016 and has been totally and completely satisfied with every aspect of his dealings with TM. ... Read More Fom his first contact with their sales staff to his continued dealings with the service department they are always knowledgeable, friendly, and on time! Look no further for your handicap driving needs! You will be well taken care of at Total Mobility!! Show Less

Picture of reviewer
Antoinette Metivier
01/28/22
Score: 5/5

Thoroughly impressed with the knowledge, skills and creativity of Warren C. at the Harrisburg PA location. Working with our new van and... Read More fiting every issue I bring up he is patient and finds a solution for it! Thanks Warren for everything! Randy and Lisa Show Less

Picture of reviewer
Lisa W
01/25/22
Score: 5/5

I have been buying conversion vans and having my service done by Total Mobility for 25 years. They are the best. My most recent experience... Read More involvd a question about the heating system. What really impressed me was the communication and the commitment in solving my problem by Josh the service tech. He went beyond what was necessary to work on my issue. . My advice is to use this veteran owned company to take care of your conversion vehicle needs! 5 stars all the way. Show Less

Picture of reviewer
John Wenzel
01/24/22
Score: 5/5

I've been doing business with Total Mobility Service in Frederick MD for a number of yrs now and I wouldn't go any where else. Nancy,... Read More Ann and Dana are absolutely terrific! If you're having mobility issues or are in need of mobility access, look no further than Total Mobility Service! Show Less

Picture of reviewer
Craig Shafer
01/20/22
Score: 5/5

Outstanding service and products. I not only had my daily driver equipped with hand controls, I put controls in my hot rod. I've got... Read More toadd, Al from service made sure I was happy. Show Less

Picture of reviewer
Craig Stone
01/19/22
Score: 5/5

We have worked with Total Mobility for 15+ years for handicap equipment. Several years ago we bought a full size van and had a wheelchair lift... Read More instlled. It worked fine, but really required 2 people to operate, one in and one out. We took a short trip and rented a minivan with ramp from Total Mobility. This was all it took and we decided to go to a minivan. For the simple reason my wife could use this by herself. Total Mobility has been a great asset getting handicap equipment. Sandy and Jerry Show Less

Picture of reviewer
Gerald Parry