11/11/22
Score: 5/5

I can't express just how grateful I am to these wonderful people. From the first phone call to handing the key over at the end of my rental they... Read More allwere so nice and helpful. The reservation lady I talked with explained the cost and worked quickly with me to ensure I could get the van for the time I needed. The team at the Hurricane office were outstanding. The receptionist made the experience pleasurable and as smooth as possible. The gentleman who explained the lock down features for the wheelchair and exactly how the ramp worked was not only personable but very detailed in his explanation. The gentleman I handed the keys to at dropoff wanted to know that I was satisfied. I definitely will use this company again if needed. Thanks everyone for a great experience. Show Less

Picture of reviewer
Yonnie Stover
10/26/22
Score: 5/5

Chad was great to work with. Broke everything down so it was easy to understand everything that went along with getting my new hand controls installed... Read More onmy Jeep. Show Less

Picture of reviewer
Mackinzie Dickman
09/01/22
Score: 5/5

Wow, great service! When I called and spoke with Ann in the office on Jan. 3 she advised me that Nancy would be calling me to... Read More schedule&period The next day Nancy called and I was told it may be weeks before their techs could come to my house. They, like all businesses during this Pandemic, were experiences labor shortages. The very next day she called me back and told me they had a technician coming down Rt. 15 from Harrisburg, Pa. and they could jump off 15 to Taneytown, Md. and be here on Jan. 5th at 8:30 AM. I was delighted. They were at my door the next morning right on time. I learned that my tech was actually the Shop Manager, Alan Rhoades, and his helper. They were fantastic. They fixed my chair lift in less than 20 minutes!! They were friendly, courteous and smart. I live alone and they were kind enough to take time out of their busy schedule to chat with me for a little while. Great service!! Everyone, Ann, Nancy and Alan and his assistant. I would highly recommend Total Mobility Services, Frederick, Md. branch.....anytime, anyone. I'm grateful! Show Less

Picture of reviewer
Joyce E Storey
08/24/22
Score: 5/5

The staff at Total Mobility are exceptional. Tara is very patient and caters to the customer's scheduling needs with promtness and... Read More professionalism&priod; Charlie is just about the friendliest salesman on earth, and has the patience to answer endless questions (which is bound to happen with adapted vehicles). He is polite but also a straight shooter. I highly recommend having a dealership that both, sells you the vehicle as well as handling modification and adaption issues in-house ...(I made the mistake on a previous modified vehicle, by not doing that). Bob is a thorough mechanic, and sees to needs if you address concerns with him. Cudos! ...the lobby took some getting used to, as it has just about the largest collection of taxidermy mounts. Show Less

Picture of reviewer
Jaime Heverly
01/31/22
Score: 5/5

My husband, Mark, bought his Van from TM in 2016 and has been totally and completely satisfied with every aspect of his dealings with TM. ... Read More Fom his first contact with their sales staff to his continued dealings with the service department they are always knowledgeable, friendly, and on time! Look no further for your handicap driving needs! You will be well taken care of at Total Mobility!! Show Less

Picture of reviewer
Antoinette Metivier
01/25/22
Score: 5/5

I have been buying conversion vans and having my service done by Total Mobility for 25 years. They are the best. My most recent experience... Read More involvd a question about the heating system. What really impressed me was the communication and the commitment in solving my problem by Josh the service tech. He went beyond what was necessary to work on my issue. . My advice is to use this veteran owned company to take care of your conversion vehicle needs! 5 stars all the way. Show Less

Picture of reviewer
John Wenzel
01/19/22
Score: 5/5

We have worked with Total Mobility for 15+ years for handicap equipment. Several years ago we bought a full size van and had a wheelchair lift... Read More instlled. It worked fine, but really required 2 people to operate, one in and one out. We took a short trip and rented a minivan with ramp from Total Mobility. This was all it took and we decided to go to a minivan. For the simple reason my wife could use this by herself. Total Mobility has been a great asset getting handicap equipment. Sandy and Jerry Show Less

Picture of reviewer
Gerald Parry
01/18/22
Score: 5/5

Warren at Total Mobility has been amazing to work with . I have utilized Total Mobility Services for years and they never disappoint . Warren... Read More &cmma; in particular , always goes above and beyond to make sure my vehicle is safe and running smoothly. It’s a very complicated system and a Warren always takes care of any issues that pop up quickly and with a smile . He’s a great tech to work with and treats you like family . Simply the best …….. Show Less

Picture of reviewer
Paul Bookman
01/16/22
Score: 5/5

We have dealt with this Total Mobility and Charlie Santa for many years for wheelchair conversions for our son. They are very professional yet at the... Read More sam time you feel a personal touch when dealing with them. They provide a great quality product and work with you on any issues that might arise and do their best to get you exactly what you need. Phone calls are always returned promptly. I only have good things to say about Total Mobility and their staff and would recommend them highly. Show Less

Picture of reviewer
Nan Temyer