01/20/22
Score: 5/5

Outstanding service and products. I not only had my daily driver equipped with hand controls, I put controls in my hot rod. I've got... Read More toadd, Al from service made sure I was happy. Show Less

Picture of reviewer
Craig Stone
01/19/22
Score: 5/5

We have worked with Total Mobility for 15+ years for handicap equipment. Several years ago we bought a full size van and had a wheelchair lift... Read More instlled. It worked fine, but really required 2 people to operate, one in and one out. We took a short trip and rented a minivan with ramp from Total Mobility. This was all it took and we decided to go to a minivan. For the simple reason my wife could use this by herself. Total Mobility has been a great asset getting handicap equipment. Sandy and Jerry Show Less

Picture of reviewer
Gerald Parry
01/18/22
Score: 5/5

TMS takes such great care of me! Thank you Warren for your expertise and getting/keeping us on the road! We appreciate all you do and for seeing... Read More u with short notice! Thank you for always being available and solving any emergencies we have had! Show Less

Picture of reviewer
Rachel Bookman
01/16/22
Score: 5/5

We have dealt with this Total Mobility and Charlie Santa for many years for wheelchair conversions for our son. They are very professional yet at the... Read More sam time you feel a personal touch when dealing with them. They provide a great quality product and work with you on any issues that might arise and do their best to get you exactly what you need. Phone calls are always returned promptly. I only have good things to say about Total Mobility and their staff and would recommend them highly. Show Less

Picture of reviewer
Nan Temyer
01/12/22
Score: 5/5

My first modified van with these guys was 1986, a Ford Econoline 150. My latest is seen here with Greg and Warren in 2019. There were two... Read More moe new vans between 1986 and 2019 modified by this company. I'm pretty sure it will be my last one, but I won't go anywhere else if it isn't. These guys are fantastic professionals that deliver every time. I wholeheartedly recommend Total Mobility Services. Thanks, Greg, Allen, and Warren, for those many years of excellent service. And yes, I can't forget Ann - miss you! Show Less

Picture of reviewer
Theo Braddy Consulting
01/12/22
Score: 5/5

Total Mobility has been my go-to dealer for all my vehicle accessible modifications since approximately 1993. I always tell people, "Maybe... Read More the don't have the showiest showroom, but they have the best mechanics. No matter what the problem, they stick with you until it is fixed. They have your driving safety and ability to drive at the center of their service. The best quality of service comes at a price. As the adage states, "You get what you pay for." I would sooner pay for top quality mechanics, than pay less and have to constantly return because it isn't fixed. They know what they are doing. In this day of multiple vehicles and multiple models it takes a great amount of training and instinct to work on accessible modified vehicles. Recently, I had a battery problem and called Warren. He worked with me until we figured out what happened which took about 45 minutes. Most garages would have told me to have it towed to their facility, then they would have worked on it. Warren knew how much it meant for me to be able to get it started. After all these years, the people at Total Mobility feel like family. Show Less

Picture of reviewer
Joan Patterson
01/12/22
Score: 5/5

Charlie was great to work with. He took the time to make sure everything was just perfect. When my hand control set up was originally off a... Read More litte bit he jumped right in and moved things around while I was there. Then we took a second test drive just to be sure. I would completely trust Total Mobility with my vehicles. Show Less

Picture of reviewer
Cara Ebersole
01/11/22
Score: 5/5

We purchased a van a few months ago. Chad was wonderful he went out of his way to help me and my husband. The van was very nice and everything... Read More wored great.My husband passed away very quickly and we did not need the van. Chad went once again out of his way to help me and they bought it back. If you need this service this is the place you want to go, I cannot say enough good things about them. Show Less

Picture of reviewer
Betty Hamilton
01/07/22
Score: 5/5

In Home Service!! We have 2 VPL (vertical platform lift) lifts in the home for the wheelchair to be able to move from... Read More leve to level with ease. The company who installed them started to have terrible customer service, so we "Fired" them! LOL And thank goodness we found Total Mobility Service!! GREAT Professional people! They service the lifts answer all of my questions. Thank you! Show Less

Picture of reviewer
Lori H